Burswood-superstore WASP Hair Extensions WASP Designer Lash WASP Sale WASP SAS Cap For hair loss patients WASP Wigs WASP Wigs WASP Natural False Eyelash

WELCOME TO WASP HAIRWASP Hair Logo

Reverse Conical Curler

About WASP Hair

In 2012, the artistic team at WASP developed a heat styling tool like no other. The reverse conical barrel ensures volume at the root area and a soft open wave at the ends.

read more


Designer Lash

About WASP Designer Lash

The WASP Designer Lashes are now available at leading pharmacies. This little presentation will help you chose your lashes and give you some tips on how to put them on in just a few easy steps.

Online Store

Online Shop

In 2010 we launched WASP Online Shopping. Here you’ll find

For our full professional range of hair extentions and products see our showrooms at 138 Cambridge Street, West Leederville and 8 Claude Street, Burswood.

Shop Online Now

Xmas hours

Thur 22nd Dec - 9am - 7pm
Fri 23rd Dec - 9am - 5pm
Sat 24th Dec - 9am - 12pm
Sun 25th Dec - Closed
Mon 26th Dec - Closed
Tues 27th Dec - Closed
Wed 28th Dec - Closed
Thur 29st Dec - Closed
Fri 30th Dec - Closed
Sat 31st Dec - Closed
Sun 1st Jan - Closed
Mon 2nd Jan - Closed
Tues 3rd Jan - 9am - 5pm

Phone orders

(08) 9361 4247

Keep in touch on: